• Abeer Al Nakhala

    IT Teacher

    abeer.elnakhala@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Ahmed Mahroos

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    ahmed.mahroos@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Altaf Al- Salman

     Science Teacher

    altaf.alsalman@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Amal Hamoudeh

    Arabic Teacher

    amal.hamoudeh@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Andre Brinders

    Science Teacher

    andre.brinders@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Ann Goulbourne

    English Teacher

    ann.goulbourne@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Arwa Al Samoodi

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    arwa.alsamoodi@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Audrey Nomdoe

    English Teacher

    audrey.nomdoe@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Avis Ross

    Math Teacher

    avis.ross@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Brian Maynard

    English Teacher

    brian.maynard@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Buthayna Suleiman

    Arabic Teacher

    buthayna.suleiman@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Cnee Miller

    English Teacher

    Cnee.Miller@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Colette Coetzee

    Music Teacher

    Colette.Coetzee@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Dana Hattab

    Inclusion Specialist 

    Dana.Hattab@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Danielle Frazier

    English Teacher

    danielle.frazier@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • David DePolo

    Middle School Assistant Principal

    david.depolo@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Dean Savage

    Science HOD

    dean.savage@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Deborah Thomas

    Science Teacher

    deborah.thomas@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Doaa Moursy

    Art Teacher

    doaa.moursy@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Eiman Kanfoush

    Administrative Assistant

    eiman.kanfoush@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Elias Barcha

    MS Counselor

    elias.barcha@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Elsayed Al Rawy

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    elsayed.alrawy@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Eslam El Deeb

    PE Teacher

    eslam.eldeeb@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Evegenii Permiakov

    Technology Integration Specialist

    evgenii.permiakov@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Faten Osseili

    English Teacher

    faten.osseili@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Fatima Al Bader

    English Teacher

    fatema.albader@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Felicia Brown

    English Teacher

    Felicia.Brown@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Guitta Alam

    Science Teacher

    guitta.assaf@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Hamza Deib

    Arabic HOD

    hamza.deib@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Hana Marmar

    Social Studies Teacher

    hana.marmar@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Harald Mortimer

    English Teacher

    Harald.Mortimer@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hassan Farhat

    Math HOD

    hassan.farhat@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Heba Akouch

    Arabic Teacher

    heba.akouch@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Homa Imamwerdi

    MS Nurse

    homa.imamwerdi@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Huda Labib

    Social Studies Teacher

    huda.labib@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Jennifer Ivory

    English Teacher

    jennifer.ivory@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Jennifer Pitts

    Math Teacher

    Jennifer.Pitts@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Julnar Musa

    Permanent Substitute

    julnar.musa@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    LaQuisha Nelson

    MS Counselor

    LaQuisha.Nelson@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Mark Horton

    Math Teacher

    Mark.Horton@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Meyssa Noori

    Secretary

    meyssa.noori@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Mohamed Abdulraheem

    Arabic Teacher

    Mohamed.Abdelrahim@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Mona Yacqub

    M/H Learning Coach

    mona.yacqub@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Mustapha Samad

    Art Teacher

    mustapha.samad@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Nada Nasreddine

    Math Teacher

    nada.nasreddine@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Nehme El Kourani

    Middle School Principal

    nehme.elkourani@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Niemat El- Haj

    Media Specialist

    niemat.elhajj@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Rana Kulab

    Arabic Teacher

    rana.kulab@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Razan Ghalayini

    Science Teacher

    Razan.Ghalayini@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Recca Veronica Miller

    English Teacher

    recca.miller@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Rima El Ghussain

    Math Teacher

    rima.elghussain@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Ruaa Al Khatib

    Math Teacher

    ruaa.alkhatib@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Sadeem Saleh

    Lab Assistant- Science

    sadeem.saleh@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Salma Shehadeh

    English HOD

    salma.shehadeh@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Salwa Herbawi

    PE Teacher

    salwa.herbawi@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Samar Al-Essawi

    Arabic Teacher

    samar.essawi@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Smitali Subba

    PE Teacher

    smitali.subba@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Suha Abu Dawoud

    IT Teacher

    suha.dawoud@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Suneeta Shannon

    English Teacher

    suneeta.shannon@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Thabet Al Khasawneh

    Arabic Teacher

    thabet.khasawneh@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Wael Mousa

    Arabic Teacher

    Wael.Moussa@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Wafaa Al-Kalha

    MS Receptionist

    wafa.kalha@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Yaser Hamad

    Social Studies Teacher

    yaser.hamad@bbs.edu.kw