• Ahmed Seliman

    P.E. Teacher

    ahmed.seliman@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Aidar Abdullin

    Science Teacher

    Aidar.Abdullin@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Alaa Algalali

    Religion Teacher

    alaa.algalaly@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Amal Al-Alouch

    Arabic Teacher

    amal.alaloush@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Amal El-Soury

    Learning Support Specialist

    amal.elsoury@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Amal Sukkar

    Arabic Teacher

    amal.elsoury@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Amani Al-Shuwaiki

    Social Studies Teacher

    amani.alshuwaiki@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Amelia Harrison

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    amelia.harrison@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Amina Abu Gali

    Arabic Teacher

    amina.gali@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Amne El-Hage

    Religion Teacher

    amne.elhage@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Anab Warsame

    Grade Head - Grades 3&4

    anab.warsame@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Anfal Tawayen

    Math Teacher

    anfal.tawayan@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Antony Delecta

    ES Nurse

    antony.delecta@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Aseel Al Abed

    ES Teacher

    aseel.alabed@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Ashraf Suleiman

    Religion Teacher

    ashraf.suleiman@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Ayisha Abdul Rahman

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Ayisha.Rahman@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Bianca Joseph

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    bianca.joseph@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Boran Boshnak

    Administrative Assistant

    boran.boshnak@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Dana Jaber

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    danah.jaber@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Deqa Ahmed

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    deqa.ahmed@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Doaa Mohamed

    Arabic Teacher

    doaa.mohamed@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Dua'a Al Mhdawi

    Arabic Teacher

    duaa.almahdawi@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Elaine Stephenson

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    elaine.stephenson@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Etimad Karam

    Arabic Teacher

    etimad.karam@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Ghada Al Zain

    Librarian - English

    ghada.alzain@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Ghada Mansour

    Social Studies Teacher

    ghada.mansour@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Haidy Abdullah

    Music Teacher

    haidy.abdullah@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Hajer Gaied

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Hajer.Gaied@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hala Odeh

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    hala.odeh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hanaa Chakker

    Arabic Teacher

    hanaa.chakker@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Hanan Shaerzadeh

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    hanan.shaerzadeh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hayat Baalbki

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    hayat.baalbaki@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hazar Ragheb

    Arabic Teacher

    hazar.ragheb@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Huda Barghouti

    Technical Integration Specialist

    huda.barghouti@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Huoda Abdulhadi

    Arabic Teacher

    houda.abdulhadi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Iana Sigitova

    Guidance Counselor

    iana.sigitova@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Jaber Al Anazi

    English & Art Teacher

    jaber.alanazi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Jessica Anderson

    Grade Head 1&2

    jessica.anderson@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Jihad Al Farah

    Math Teacher

    jihad.alfarra@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Jimerlean Farr

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    jimerlean.farr@bbs.edu.kw

     

    JoAnn Whitlow

    English & Art Teacher

    joann.whitlow@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Jomana Ali

    Administrative Assistant

    jomana.ali@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Joumana Al Masri

    ES Receptionist

    Joumana.ElMasri@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Karelys Vielma

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    karelys.garcia@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Kathy Hunter

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    kathy.hunter@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Kouzal Sbaei

    Arabic Teacher

    kouzal.sbaei@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Laila Musallam

    Music Teacher

    laila.musallam@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lama Shatila

    Learning Support Specialist

    lama.shatila@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Lamies Shakhsheer

    Music Teacher

    lamies.shakhsheer@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lesly Subba

    PE Teacher

    lesley.subba@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lina Choucairi

    MC Senior Teacher

    lina.choucairi@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Lina El Soury

    ES Assistant Principal

    lina.elsoury@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Linda Ayoub

    Arabic Teacher

    linda.ayoub@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lucia Mangolo

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Lucia.Mangolo@bbs.edu.kw
     

  • Maha Tanbaqkji

    Arabic Teacher

    maha.tanbakji@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Manal Yaakoub

    Science Teacher

    manal.yaakoub@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Margarita Edwards

    ES Assistant Principal

    Margarita.Edwards@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Mary Beth Akers

    Instructional Coach

    marybeth.akers@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Maryam Al Helal

    Guidance Counselor

    Maryam.Alhelal@bbs.edu.kw

     

    May Salloum

    Head Nurse

    may.salloum@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Mayada Fakhreddin

    Religion Teacher

    mayada.fakhreddin@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Maysaa Mneimneh

    Learning Support Specialist

    maysaa.mneimneh@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Maysaa Sioufi

    Dean of Students

    maysaa.sioufi@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Michelle Heuchert

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    michelle.heuchert@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Minas Shaheen

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    minas.shahin@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Mouna Fejji

    PE Teacher

    mouna.fejji@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Nabiha Ossobleh

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Nabiha.Ossobleh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Nada Darwish

    ES Principal

    nada.darwish@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Nahed Abd Al Rasoul

    Arabic Teacher

    Nahed.Abdulrasul@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Nancy Serhal

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    nancy.serhal@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Nariman Youssef

    Arabic Teacher

    nariman.youssef@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Nazish Ayub

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Nazish.Ayub@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Noor Al Gharabally

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Noor.Algharabally@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Obaidah Abdulkareem

    Arabic Teacher

    obaidah.abdulkareem@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Ola Bachazada

    Arabic Teacher

    ola.bachazada@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Olivia Shellar

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    olivia.shellar@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Qanita Craik

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Qanita.Craik@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Ramzi Al Hout

    Guidance Counselor

    ramzi.alhout@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Rania Issa

    Computer Teacher

    rania.issa@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Reem Ghareeb

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    reem.ghareeb@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Reem Kullab

    ِArabic Teacher

    reem.kullab@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Renee Barett

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    renee.barrett@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rida El Morshedy

    Religion Teacher

    rida.elmorshedy@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rim Nasri

    Permanent Sub. Teacher

     rim.nasri@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Rolla Suleiman

    Permanent Substitute Teacher

    rolla.suleiman@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Roula Ayoubi

    Arabic Teacher

    roula.ayoubi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Saifeddine Hamzaoui

    PE Teacher

    saifeddine.hamzaoui@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Samah Hamila

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Samah.Hamila@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Seham Al Hawa

    Arabic HOD

    seham.alhawa@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Shirley Taylor

    English & Art Teacher

    shirley.taylor@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Soad Mostafa

    Music Teacher

    soad.mostafa@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Stacy-Ann Sewell

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    stacy.sewell@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Stephany Agou

     

     

     

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Stephany.Agou@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Suhair El Esawi

    Arabic Teacher

    suhair.elessawi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Sumaya Al Jundi

    Religion Teacher

    sumaya.aljundi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Susan Ohanian

    English & Art Teacher

    susan.ohanian@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Tabia McGraham

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    tabia.mcgraham@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Taghreed Mohammad Saleh

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    taghreed.saleh@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Tahani Hashem

    Instructional Coach

    tahani.hashem@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

  • Tamonia Shaw

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    tamonia.shaw@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Tharwat Saraeb

    ES Guidance Counselor

    tharwat.saraeb@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Victoria Losada

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    victoria.losada@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Wafa Al Zubaidi

    Religion HOD

    wafa.alzubaidi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Wendy-Lee Mothoa

    Substitution Teacher

    wendy.mothoa@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Yusra Mohamed

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    Yusra.Mohamed@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Zainab Al Dousary

    Religion Teacher

    zainab.aldousary@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Zeinab Dalle

    English, Math, Science & Art Teacher

    zeinab.dalle@bbs.edu.kw