STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Ahlam Al Farra

    Director of Activities, PS

    ahlam.farra@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Aia Ahmed

    Music Teacher

    aia.ahmed@bbs.edu.kw 

     

    Alaa Kareem

    Arabic TA, Pre-K

    alaa.kareem@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Amal Al Hattab

    Arabic Teacher, KG1

    amal.alhattab@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Andrea D'Souza

    Inclusion Specialist 

    andrea.dsouza@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Anna Hutchison

    PS Principal

    anna.hutchison@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Anneesa Al Essa

    English Teacher, KG1

    anneesa.alessa@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Arleen Benjamaan

    English TA, KG2

    arleen.benjamaan@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Asil Hamdan

    Arabic Teacher, KG2

    asil.hamdan@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Asmaa Al-Bloushi

    English Teacher, KG1

    asmaa.albloushi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Assil Maarouf

    Arabic TA, KG1

    assil.maarouf@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Beatriz Gomez

    Atelierista 

    beatriz.gomez@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Doaa Soliman

    ِArabic Teacher, Pre-K

    doaa.soliman@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Fatima AlAlem

    Arabic TA, KG2

    fatima.alalem@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Fatina Khalaf

    PS Assistant Principal

    fatina.khalaf@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Fatoma AlSuwaiti

    Counselor, KG

    fatoma.alsuwaiti@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Fawzia Orabi

    Arabic T.A., KG2

    fawzia.orabi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Ghada Al-Hodaiby

    ِArabic Teacher, Pre-K

    ghada.hodaiby@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Hala Al Sebaie

    Arabic TA, KG2

     

    Halah Gendia

    Arabic TA, Pre-K

    hala.gindia@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hanan Nader

    Arabic TA, KG1

    hanan.nader@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Holly Hutchison

    English TA, KG1

    Holly.Hutchison@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Ibtihal Ibrahim

    Arabic TA, Pre-K

    ibtihal.ibrahim@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Iman Dalli

    English TA, Pre-K

    Iman.Dalli@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Intisar Yahya

    Arabic TA, Pre-K

    intisar.yahya@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Katerine Albarellos

    IT Coach, KG

     

    Lamia Abdulfattah

    Arabic Teacher, KG2

    lamia.abdelfattah@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Lamis Al Farra

    Arabic Teacher, KG2

    lamis.alfarra@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lara Ziadeh

    English Music, KG1, KG2

    lara.ziadeh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Layla Mohammed

    English Teacher, Pre-K

    layla.mohammad@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Logeen Alsabi

    English TA, KG1

    Logeen.Alsabi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lubna Awayes

    Preschool Administrative Assistant

    lubna.awayes@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Maha AlJammal

    Nurse, KG

    maha.aljammal@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Marah Abubaker

    Arabic TA., KG2

    Marah.Abubaker@bbs.edu.kw
     

    Maryam Amin

    English Teacher, KG1

    maryam.amin@bbs.edu.kw

     

    May Al Andary

    English Teacher, KG2

    may.alandary@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Mervat Saleh

    Arabic Teacher, KG1

    mervat.saleh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Muna Ahmed

    English Teacher, KG1

    muna.ahmed@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Muna Al Said

    Permanent Substitute Teacher, Pre-K 

    muna.alsaid@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Najah Ghanim

    ِArabic Teacher, Pre-K

    najah.ghanim@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Naomi Al-Saif

    English TA, KG1

    naomi.alsaif@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Nicole Manavala

    English Teacher, Pre-K

    nicole.manavala@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Nimah Al Hattab

    Arabic Teacher, KG2

    nimah.hattab@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Noha Abdulbaki

    English TA, Pre-K

    noha.abdulbaki@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Noha Helmy

    English TA, Pre-K

    Noha.Helmy@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Nour Mezher

    English TA, Pre-K

    nour.mezher@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rania Al-Jordi

    Preschool Secretary 

    Rania.AlJordi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rasha Awad

    English TA, KG2 

    rasha.awad@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Rawan Zaytoon

    Arabic Teacher, Pre-K

    rawan.zaytoon@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Reem Abuqamar

    Arabic TA, KG2

    reem.abuqamar@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Salma El-Beloushi

    English Teacher, Pre-K

    salma.beloushi@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Sara Ahmed

    Arabic TA, KG1

    sarah.ahmed@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Savera Sunker

    English Teacher, KG2

    savera.sunker@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Seetaraj Anantharajan

    School Nurse

    seetaraj.anantharajan@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Shaima Wali

    Arabic Teacher, KG1

    shaimaa.wali@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Sharifah Hamadah

    English TA, KG2

    Sharifah.Hamadah@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Suja Pojary

    English TA, Pre-K

    suja.pojary@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Surra AbdulNiby

    English Teacher, KG2

    sura.abdulniby@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Susan Reuben

    English Teacher, KG2

    susan.reuben@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Tonya Brown

    English TA, KG2

    tonya.brown@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Wafa Khalaf

    Permanent Substitute, KG1, KG2

    Wafa.Khalaf@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Wesam Zidan

    Arabic Teacher, KG1

    wesam.zidan@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Yasemin Emadi

    yasemin.emadi@bbs.edu.kw

    English Teacher, Pre-K

     

  • Yasmine Qaryouti

    English TA, KG1

    yasmine.qaryouti@bbs.edu.kw