• Abrar Ebrahim

    English Teacher

    abrar.ebrahim@bbs.edu.kw 

     

    Ahmad Al Hamid

    Arabic Teacher

    ahmad.alhamid@bbs.edu.kw 

     

    Ahmed Al Feky

    Arabic Teacher

    ahmed.elfeky@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Amani El Sherif

    Permanent Sub Teacher

    amani.elsherif@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Ameen Al-Dolat

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    ameen.aldolat@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Angelique Davidson

    English Teacher

    angelique.davidson@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Angella Bennett

    English Teacher

    angella.bennett@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Ashley Vasquez

    Writing Specialist

    ashley.vasquez@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Asmaa Barakat

    Arabic Teacher

    asmaa.barakat@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Balsam Abdel Fattah

    Physical Education Teacher

    balsam.fattah@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Caleb Anderson

    English Teacher

    caleb.anderson@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Chadi Al Hajjar

    IT Teacher

    chadi.alhajjar@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Dana El Manfoukh

    Administrative Assistant

    dana.elmanfoukh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Darrian Bryan

    English Teacher

    darrian.bryan@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Eman Abdel-Latif

    French Teacher

    eman.abdellatif@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Farah Abu Diak

    Spanish Teacher

    farah.abudiak@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Fatima Kamali

    Business & Humanities Teacher

    fatima.kamali@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Fay Charafeddine

    Science Teacher

    fatme.charafeddine@bbs.edu.kw 

     

  • Hadil Ghayad

    Math Teacher

    hadil.ghayad@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hana Marmar

    Social Studies Teacher

    hana.marmar@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hany Soliman

    Music Teacher

    hany.soliman@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Hassan Hassoun

    Math Teacher

    hassan.hassoun@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hatem Al Omari

    Math Teacher

    hatem.alomari@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Haytham El Tonsy

    Physical Education Teacher

    haytham.eltonsy@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Heba Moubarak

    Business Teacher

    heba.mobarak@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hosni Showike

    Science Teacher

    hosni.showike@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Hussain Zakaria Isa

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    hussain.isa@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Ibrahim Yassine

    Science Teacher

    ibrahim.yassine@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Issam El Bitar

    Science Teacher

    issam.elbitar@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Joseph Chacko

    P.E Teacher 

    joseph.chacko@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Justin Dupuis

    Humanities Teacher

    justin.dupuis@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Kathy Young

    English Teacher

    kathy.young@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Khaldoon Al Ababneh

    Math Teacher

    khaldoon.alababneh@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Laura Divine

    High School Principal

    laura.divine@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Laurel Parr

    Humanities Teacher

    laurel.parr@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Lina Choucairi

    Senior Media Center Specialist

    lina.choucairi@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Maha Saleh

    Math Teacher

    maha.saleh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Mahmoud Negm

    Science Teacher

    mahmoud.negm@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Manaad Safrani

    High School Assistant Principal

    manaad.safrani@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Marcie Jones

    Science Teacher

    marci.jones@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Marwa Shehata

    Guidance Office Secretary

    marwa.shehata@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Mohamad Al Yousef

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    mohamad.alyousef@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Mohamad Zein Eddine

    IT Teacher

    mohamad.zeineddine@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Mohammed Shukairy

    Islamic Studies Teacher

    mohamad.alshoukairy@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Mona Hassan

    Media Specialist

    mona.hassan@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Nasser Helles

    Arabic Teacher

    nasser.halles@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Oduor Omondi

    Math Teacher

    oduor.omondi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rajeh Mahmoud

    Humanities Teacher

    rajeh.mahmoud@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Rihab Al-Assadi

    Art Teacher

    rihab.alassadi@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rihab Ghosheh

    Arabic Teacher

    rihab.ghosheh@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Rouba Al Omar

    High School Nurse

    rouba.omar@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Sadjia Droueche

    Science Teacher

    sadjia.droueche@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Sajeda Al-Attar

    Arabic Social Studies Teacher

    sajeda.alattar@bbs.edu.kw

     

     

    Salah Al Sharif

    Arabic Social Studies Teacher

    salah.sherif@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Salwa Al Awak

    Arabic Teacher

    salwa.alawak@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Sawsan Marwa

    Arabic Teacher

    sawsan.marwa@bbs.edu.kw

     

    Shahira Radwan

    Business & Humanities Teacher

    shahira.radwan@bbs.edu.kw

     

  • Shwikar Shawki

    Fine Arts Teacher

    shwikar.shawky@bbs.edu.kw

     

    ِAhmad Al Hamar

    Math Teacher

    ahmad.alhamar@bbs.edu.kw