• المرحلة الثانوية

  • السيدة/ سارة الوزان

    تخرجت السيدة/ سارة الوزان من قسم الاقتصاد في كلية إدارة الأعمال في جامعة الكويت وكانت على قائمة الشرف. بادرت بالعديد من المشاريع  أثناء دراستها مثل مشروع إعادة التدوير. لدى السيدة/ سارة 5 سنوات من الخبرة في العمل في القطاع النفطي واكتسبت خبرة في تطوير الأعمال في أسواق النفط في الشرق الأقصى مثل الهند والفلبين وفيتنام، كما حضرت العديد من الدورات التدريبية في أوروبا. في عام 2008 تولت السيدة سارة إدارة استثمارات العائلة، كما أنها بدأت بعملها الخاص. تؤمن السيدة/ سارة بأثرالعطاء ورد الجميل للمجتمع وبشكل خاص المجتمع المدرسي ومساعدة ومشاركة المدرسة  في مختلف الأنشطة المتعلقة بالطالب.

    Read More
    (أ./ مها صالح (عضو

    معلمة الرياضيات (عضو)

    Read More
    • المرحلة المتوسطة

    • (السيدة / نهى العوضي (نائب الرئيس

      لدى السيدة/ نهى قرابة عقدين من الخبرة في القطاعين العام والخاص في الكويت، تركز مسارها الوظيفي على كتابة الأخبار والتحرير وهي تعمل حاليا في وكالة الأنباء الكويتية (كونا). إضافة إلى ذلك، لديها خبرة واسعة في مجال العلاقات العامة وإدارة وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعي وتوفير الخدمات الإعلامية واستراتيجيات العلاقات العامة للشركات في مختلف الصناعات، مثل السيارات والرعاية الصحية والاستثمار. تستكمل السيدة/ نهى دراسة الماجستير في الأدب المقارن والدراسات الثقافية في جامعة الكويت حيث تركز أطروحتها على الشعر الكويتي الحديث.

      Read More
      أ./ سهى أبو داوود (عضو)

      معلمة تقنيات الحاسوب

      Read More
      • المرحلة الابتدائية

      • (السيدة/ الجازي المشوط (أمين السر

        تعمل السيدة/ الجازي المشوط كخبيرة حفظ صناديق في الهيئة العامة للاستثمار حيث ترتكز مهام عملها على إدارة تحويل الأصول وتحليل الاستثمار. إضافة إلى ذلك، تعمل مع وزارة المالية لإصدار السندات السيادية الاولى من نوعها في الكويت. في بداية مسارها المهني عملت السيدة/ الجازي في المملكة المتحدة كمحللة عقارية لدى "لاسال" للاستثمارات وفي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كمهندسة تصنيع  وتصميم في شركة "كواد" التقنية الدولية. تحمل السيدة/ الجازي شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من كلية الهندسة في ميلواكي (MSOE) واجتازت برنامج الدراسات العليا في مجال الإدارة المالية والاقتصاد من الهيئة العامة للاستثمار.

        Read More
        (أ./ وفاء الزبيدي (عضو

        معلمة التربية الإسلامية  (عضو)

        Read More
        (السيدة / نجوى البشر (عضو

        تملك السيدة/ نجوى أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الاستثمار. وتشمل خبرتها إعادة الهيكلة التشغيلية والمالية، ووضع خطط الأعمال والتغيير التنظيمي. عملت السيدة/  نجوى في بنك "إتش إس بي سي" وبيت الاستثمار العالمي قبل عملها الحالي. ولديها خبرة في التعليم خلال فترة دراستها الجامعية. يتضح شغفها وحبها للتعليم والأطفال والتواصل وتبادل المعلومات من خلال مشاركتها في الأنشطة اللامنهجية. حصلت السيدة/ نجوى على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من كلية العلوم الإدارية في جامعة الكويت مع مرتبة الشرف. كما تخرجت من برنامج تطوير الخريجين في الهيئة العامة للاستثمار وهي حاليا تكمل الماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية في المدرسة العليا للتجارة (HEC) في باريس.

        Read More
        أمينة خوئي (عضو)

        معلمة فصل 

        Read More
        • مرحلة الروضة

        • السيد/ سليمان القناعي

            السيد/ سليمان القناعي باحث علوم سياسية في مكتب وكيل وزارة الاعلام المساعد لقطاع الأخبار والبرامج السياسية، يحمل درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية من جامعة الكويت، وهو والد لطفلة في مرحلة الروضة الأولى.

          Read More
          (أ. / آمبــــر سفير: معلمة فصل (عضو

          معلمة فصل 

          Read More
          • مرحلة الحضانة

          • (الدكتورة / مي خلف (رئيس المجلس

            تخرجت الدكتورة/ مي خلف من مدرسة البيان ثنائية اللغة ودرست طب الأسنان في جامعة "بوسطن" وأكملت الدراسات العليا في جامعة "كولومبيا" في نيويورك. تعمل حاليا كبرفسور مساعد في كلية طب الأسنان في جامعة الكويت منذ 2010. وسبق أن تطوعت في العامين الماضيين للمشاركة في نشاطات مجلس أولياء الأمور  والمعلمين مثل القراءة لأطفال الروضة وأنشطة العيد الوطني، كما قامت خلال الأعوام الأربعة الماضية بتنظيم محاضرات عن العناية بالأسنان باستخدام الدمى لأطفال مرحلتي الحضانة والروضة.

            Read More
            شيماء بركات (عضو)

            معلمة فصل

             

            Read More

Members

  • High School

  • Ms. Sarah Al Wazzan

    Sarah Al-Wazzan is an Economics graduate from the Business Administration College in Kuwait University where she was a salutatorian. In university Sarah was heading the Dean’s List and initiated various projects Recycling program. Sarah has 5 years of experience in the Petroleum Industry (KPC/KPI) where she gained experience in downstream business development and the Far East petroleum market such as India, the Philippines and Vietnam. She attended many training courses in Europe.

    Read More
    Ms. Maha Saleh (Member)

    Math Teacher (Member)

    Read More
    • Middle School

    • Ms. Noha Al-Awadi (Vice President)

      With nearly two decades of work experience in both the public and private sectors in Kuwait, Noha's career in the fields of news writing and editing was most recently in the position of Senior Editor at Kuwait News Agency (KUNA). She also has extensive experience in the field of PR and social media management, providing media services and PR strategies for corporations in various fields, such as the automotive, healthcare, and investment industries. Currently, Noha is completing her M.A. in Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies at Kuwait University, where her thesis focuses on modern Kuwaiti poetry. 

      Read More
      Ms. Suha AbuDawoud

      Computer Teacher, Middle School 

      Read More
      • Elementary School

      • Ms. Aljazi Al-Mishwat (Treasurer)

        Ms. Aljazi Al-Mishwat is Custodian Relationship Specialist at Kuwait Investment Authority; focused on asset transition management and Investment analysis. In addition, she is working in collaboration with the Ministry of finance to issue Kuwait’s debut sovereign bond and the subsequent issuances of the State of Kuwait. In the beginning of her career Ms. Aljazi worked in the United Kingdom as Real Estate analyst at La Salle Investments and in the USA as a Manufacturing/ Design Engineer at Quad technical International QTI. Ms. Aljazi holds a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering from Milwaukee School of Engineering (MSOE) with a postgraduate program in finance and economics through the Kuwait Investment Authority.

        Read More
        Ms. Wafa Al Zubaidi (Member)

        Islamic Studies Teacher (Member)

        Read More
        Ms. Najwa Al Bisher (Member)

        Ms. Najwa has more than 10 years of experience in the Investment Field. Her experience involved a well-rounded one such as operational and financial restructuring, producing business plans and organizational change. Ms. Najwa worked for HSBC Bank and Global Investment House prior to her current job. She had some teaching experiences while at University. Her passion and love for teaching, children, communicating and sharing information is evident in her extracurricular activities. Ms. Najwa earned her B.S in Business Administration from the College of Business Administration at Kuwait University with High Honors. She also graduated from the Kuwait Investment Authority Graduate Development Program and is currently accepted in an Executive MBA at HEC Paris.

        Read More
        • Kindergarten

        • Mr. Sulaiman AlQenaei

          Mr. Sulaiman AlQenaei is a Political Science Researcher in the Ministry of Information - News and Political Programs Sector. He holds a Bachelor's Degree in Political Science from Kuwait University. His daughter is in KG.

          Read More
          Ms. Amber Safir (Member)

          Ms. Amber Safir: Classroom Teacher

          Read More
          • Nursery

          • Dr. Mai Khalaf (President)

            Dr. Mai Khalaf is a BBS alumni.  She obtained a Bachelor degree and a Doctorate of Dental Medicine from Boston University. She obtained her postgraduate degree from Columbia University in New York. Dr. Mai has been working as an Assistant Professor at Kuwait University Faculty of Dentistry since 2010. She has been a volunteer for PTA activities in the last two years, including reading to KG students and participation in class national day activities. Over the last four years she has also organized introductory sessions about dentists using dental dummies and toys to children pre-nursery and KG. 

            Read More
            Ms. Aishah Al Saad (Member)

            Ms. Aishah Al Saad: Classroom Teacher (Member)

            Read More