FAWSEC Educational Company

 

FAWSEC is a not for profit organization established in the State of Kuwait and in the United States of America which owns and manages the business operations of leading educational  institutions in the State of Kuwait.  Among these institutions are Al-Bayan Bilingual School, a pioneer in the field of education since 1977; Al-Bayan International School, that follows the American curriculum program designed to best meet each student’s individual learning needs; and Al Bayan Nursery.

FAWSEC’s Mission:

The mission of FAWSEC is to facilitate the attainment of high quality education in the community through the development and promotion of superior educational programs and facilities.

FAWSEC’s Values:

Competence
Demonstrating a can-do attitude

Ethics
Being honest and inspiring trust

Accountability
Being responsible

Customer focus
Providing exceptional services

 

Contact Us

 

Name Area of Service Tel # Email
Mohammed El-Massry Administration & Payroll
Manager  
22052888 Ext.8612 
Mobile: 97207056
admin@fawsec.com.kw
Manal Al-Shakhsheer Admissions Manager 22275020 m.shakhsheer@fawsec.com.kw
Joelle N. Elia  HR Manager 22052888
Ext. 8620
joelle.elia@fawsec.com.kw
Firas F. Al-Saidi IT Manager 22275000
Ext. 7700
firas@fawsec.com.kw
George Kottoor Finance Manager 22052888
Ext. 8607
accounting@fawsec.com.kw
Saed Al-Sharideh Facilities & Services Manager 22275000
Ext. 7800
fm@fawsec.com.kw
Susan Al-Kayyali Office Manager 22052888
Ext. 8601
boffice@fawsec.com.kw
Mohammad Shaaban Senior Procurment Officer 22052888
Ext. 8616
mohammad.shaaban@fawsec.com.kw
Sirin Al-Nashashibi Senior Cashier  22052888
Ext. 8602
sirin.elghossein@fawsec.com.kw
Priscilla Lobo Senior Admin Assistant 22052888
Ext. 8610
priscilla.lobo@fawsec.com.kw

 

FAWSEC’s Official Working Hours:

Sunday to Thursday : 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cashier timing is till 2:30 PM only).